Meet the Team

Meet the people who make Buy Social Canada possible

Elizabeth Chick-Blount

Elizabeth Chick-Blount

Chief Executive Officer
Elizabeth@buysocialcanada.com
Tori Williamson

Tori Williamson

Chief Operating Officer
Tori@buysocialcanada.com
Niamh O’Sullivan

Niamh O’Sullivan

Manager of Social Enterprise and Networks
Niamh@buysocialcanada.com
Charlotte Lewthwaite

Charlotte Lewthwaite

Manager of Community Benefits and Partnerships
Charlotte@buysocialcanada.com
Emma Renaerts

Emma Renaerts

Communications Manager
Emma@buysocialcanada.com
Sabrina Musto

Sabrina Musto

Social Procurement Consultant
Sabrina@buysocialcanada.com
Joséphine Adegnon

Joséphine Adegnon

Social Procurement Consultant
Josephine@buysocialcanada.com
Em Chapman

Em Chapman

Social Procurement Coordinator
Em@buysocialcanada.com
Jess Nadeau

Jess Nadeau

Operations Coordinator
Jess@buysocialcanada.com