Meet the Team

Meet the people who make Buy Social Canada possible

David LePage

David LePage

Managing Partner
David@buysocialcanada.com
Elizabeth Chick-Blount

Elizabeth Chick-Blount

Executive Director
Elizabeth@buysocialcanada.com
Tori Williamson

Tori Williamson

Director of Education and Consulting
Tori@buysocialcanada.com
Niamh O’Sullivan

Niamh O’Sullivan

Community Benefits and Partnerships Manager
Niamh@buysocialcanada.com
Raeesa Farooqi

Raeesa Farooqi

Manager of Education and Consulting
Raeesa@buysocialcanada.com
Emma Renaerts

Emma Renaerts

Communications Manager
Emma@buysocialcanada.com
Sarah Pickering

Sarah Pickering

Operations Coordinator
Sarah@buysocialcanada.com